Think.Speak.Tryst.

image

For as long as I can remember, I have always been very curious to the things that go on in the world around me. I’ve always been a thinker. I like to get answers, understand the logic of things, and express wisdom’s of my own upon the world as well. Putting pen to paper is a habit of nature for me. My ability to take my thoughts, feelings, wishes, desires and everything else, pull them out of my mind, flow through my finger tips, and on to paper is effortless and enjoyable. I have always been a clear & effective writer using my skill of being able to communicate well with myself and others. I enjoy writing about life, lessons, people, all of my personal experiences, logic & wisdom, fact & fiction, music, art, religion, society and sociological studies, exquisite culinarians and gourmet food, travel and the breathtaking realities of this world, as well as karma, Buddhism, faith & spiritual miracles, the practice of yoga & meditation, clear & present awareness, health of the mind, body, and spirit ~ just to make clear that I’m a well rounded writer with an eclectic mind that has always searched for more wisdom’s, appreciative of what I already know but eager to be more informed.. more alive.. more aware.. more in sync with the universe and all of its elements.

This blog is called Think.Speak.Tryst. I will write about the things I and We think, the things our spirits talk about, and tryst, of course is the blog itself. (Tryst is a date or a rendezvous..) Its my personal space to write the millions of thoughts & experiences I have had or shared with others and intellectually stimulate my desire to write the things I think and speak ~

Keep in mind I am a woman, an individual, my own mind only writing to express myself. I’m neutral to others opinions, non prejudice against others and conflicting opinions, and I have a true sense of admiration, respect, and honor of people, as I believe people are truly unique and amazing in their own ways.

We are all in possession of spirit. It is in those spirits that inhabit our world and make this universe a truly remarkable place. For those that read my blog, I hope you enjoy our tryst of things to think & speak.

~J

image

3 responses to “Think.Speak.Tryst.

    • Thank you for your comment. It is a great compliment when a person enjoys my writting. My blog is new, but I can assure you that there are many more posts to come. I have been a writer for a very long time and I have much to say. Thank you for reading and come back to hopefully enjoy more!!

      -Jen Lefever-Wood

Leave a Reply

