Me & Yoo – A Daily Prompt on Trystღ

Interesting fun, to get my brain going this morning!! I’m up for a challenge ~

db699a130ef41f1d9a316ae24808694e

Daily Prompt says to:

There are 26 letters in the English language, and we need every single one of them. Want proof? Choose a letter and write a blog post without using it. (Feeling really brave? Make it a vowel!)

I have a feeling that this is going to be pretty easy, with a few letters, super easy. But the one I’m choosing to use is in fact a vowel cause I want to see if I can write anything that’s somewhat amusing/intelligent without the use of one of the vowels, so here goes:

Here I am. Yes it’s another day. I am acting as if it is spring time, ignoring the snow still on the sidewalks everywhere, and I decided to wear my hot pink  heels to work today. Along with faded jeans and a pink G.Dead shirt. I like the G. Dead. I remember the first C.D. I ever had of them, my favorite brother of my Dad’s gave it to me, Gary. I love my Dad’s brother Gary. He always gave me the best C.D.’s when I was growing… to be a… grown person. So the snow can kiss my ass!! I’m going to rock these hot pink shoes all freakin’ day!!

((That was easier than I thought. Can anyone guess which vowel I didn’t use? Honestly, I could have kept going, but I have a stack of work invoices staring at me right now and I’m making Tryst & WordPress a priority over them… Shhhh!!))

J. Lefever

54676582945522011_GU1LPM6i_b

 ©Think. Speak. Tryst. Publication
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17 responses to “Me & Yoo – A Daily Prompt on Trystღ

Leave a Reply

