Separation Anxiety ~ Tryst Fiction

Separation Anxiety

 imagesCAOGVHYQ

There were flowers everywhere.

I wanted it to look like a tropical paradise for her.

We never go this long without seeing each other.

I hope she is surprised to see me!

Everything is ready, now we wait for her arrival!

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Lillie McFerrin Five Sentence Fiction

This weeks word ~ Paradise

What it’s all about: Five Sentence Fiction is about packing a powerful punch in a tiny fist. Each week I will post a one word inspiration, then anyone wishing to participate will write a five sentence story based on the prompt word. The word does not have to appear in your five sentences, just use it for direction.

NewFSFBadge-1

~~~~~

167829523583932813_VbTtb5rp_b

 
©Think. Speak. Tryst. Publication
 
 
6 responses to “Separation Anxiety ~ Tryst Fiction

    • Thanks baby girl!! Really? I always doubt my fiction. I always think it sounds so juvinile, or beginner… like I just started writing or have no skill or talent. That’s why I post so little of it.. I have ton’s more! But I’m real shy about it cause I doubt it so much. Thank you for saying this though.. certainly makes me smile!!

      As for me, I like you as much as I like your poetry & fiction!! So there!! XO

    • I am thinking of continuing this into a short-shorter, but longer than 5 sentence story for Tryst… so I don’t want to ruin the element of surprise! But I will tell you, something about a baby, maybe 🙂 Oh, and flowers remind the girlfriend that is comming of something very important that took place in her life.

      That’s all for now!! Thank you for reading babe!! Love the questions & interest!! You rock!! XO ~J

    • Good friends are hard to come by! That’s why when we have a good friendship, it’s important to recoginize it and cherish it!! I’m all about being good to the people in my life .. the ones who deserve it anyway… 🙂
      Thank you for reading Sweetheart!! XOXO Tryst Welcomes you!!

Leave a Reply

