identify

identify

 imagesCA14GS76

If only one

word to tell

I watch you by

I, identify you

there, in the wake

of my eye

I’ll follow you

until time

is no more

defeated by you

once, you stand

at my door…

 

~J. Lefever~

(04/09/13)

 

I wrote this yesterday… these words came to me, somehow, as I drove down the street… I scribbled them onto a piece of paper, and I’ve been staring at them trying to decipher what they mean… why this chain of words came to me, in the midst of my day… yesterday…

 

********

imagesCAQLS4P92

 
 
©Think. Speak. Tryst. Publication
 
 
Leave a Reply

