Collecting Words

 
 
24bc59da49a5326c40efbba719c42422
 
Collecting Words
 
Catastrophe calling
Caressing my curls
Careful not to contribute
Causing cruelty to crumble
Catalyst in control
 
Cannot imagine
Chaos crumbling down
Creating something else, like
Compassionate little sounds
 
Clouds above me
Collecting drops of rain
Cold & Chilly, falling down
Calling out my name
 
Crashing on the shore
Cruel waves of ocean blue
Contemplating whether to
Continue on with you
 
Come on,
Catastrophe calling my name
Cautious as I come your way
Caress me with your careless eyes
Corruption plays a painful game
 
Cut my sensitivity
Criminal mind at it’s best
Cracks along the city street
Curious about the rest
 
~ J. Lefever ~
(04/04/13)
 

*****

 4d094a1b8850773e99232aec76061b1c

 
 ©Think. Speak. Tryst. Publication
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7 responses to “Collecting Words

Leave a Reply

