Beautiful Mistake

A Passionate-Romantic Duet

Written by Neeraj of Pieces ~ Exposing Emotion & Think Speak Tryst

e7c211ccf1ab8b0e29c19589a77a6cbe 

Beautiful Mistake

 Riding onto you,

 

I knew I was making mistake,

 

When in my mouth I had your taste,

 

Crushing my dignity,

 

For all the pleasure to take,

 

I didn’t want anything to waste,

 

So I opened my mouth,

 

To grab a piece of you,

 

It wasn’t going to be easy,

 

Ah, I wish I knew,

 

 

 

Heat and fire,

 

From your dark, intense eyes

 

Penetrate my heart,

 

Beating faster and faster, in this moment

 

I go to speak, but can’t

 

I should not take you back,

 

But here you are, and I’m your toy,

 

Teasing me, you are so coy,

 

As I melt into you,

 

 

 

Umm… It’s delicious feeling you all over me,

 

Don’t stop that finger that you run over me,

 

I’m your slave, feel me,

 

Explore my curves,

 

Explore the heights,

 

Get into the center and rewrite,

 

My destiny,

 

 

 

Skin on skin

 

Heat moving between us

 

Silent we are with words

 

As our language of the body

 

Says it all

 

This moment is timeless

 

You are breathtaking

 

Tracing your lips

 

I must feel your embrace

 

I will never forget this time and place

 

 

 

Let me feel this feeling so rapture,

 

Let me taste everything,

 

Let me (every moment) capture,

 

What I’m doing I have no clue,

 

As you’re moving deeper inside me,

 

And I, inside you,

 

And I wish I knew,

 

After you there would be no place,
 
But lets not stop making beautiful mistakes.
 
 
– Neeraj Kumar & Jen of Tryst
 
 
..Visit the poetic beauty of Neeraj by following this link..
 
 
*****
imagesCAJZ4VYS
 
 
 ©Think. Speak. Tryst. Publication

 

22 responses to “Beautiful Mistake

    • I know!! Right!! I wanted to write something with some heat… passion… mix things up a little bit from the beat I’ve been on lately… Neeraj is my new duet partner. He and I have just started writing together, and I really dig our lyrical chemistry…

      I’ve been waiting for you, yours truly, to put an email in my box… I have wanted to write with you for quite some time! You have my email digits, right?

Leave a Reply

