Thought Precision

Thought Precision

 320dea2a320a659c4bdbf1b854690daf

Precisely

I moved away from

What I thought I knew

Finding

That I know nothing

About tomorrow

Only yesterday

Wisdom’s building up

Against the test of time

Leaving me without

Anything tangible

To hold

To feel

To see

To love

Only things left to discover

About myself

And the world

As I

Precisely

Underestimate

Who I have already

Become …

~ J. Lefever

(10/02/13)

 *****

 3518505929057158_f7eTxvYj_f

 
©Think. Speak. Tryst. Publication
One response to “Thought Precision

Leave a Reply

